- INDONESIA.-Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Djl. Budi Kemuliaan No. 6, Djakarta.
- IRAN.-Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Legation, Teheran.
- IRELAND .- Commercial Counsellor for Canada, 66 Upper O'Connell St., Dublin.
- ITALY.-Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Via G. B. de Rossi 27, Rome. Territory includes Libya, Malta and Yugoslavia.
- JAPAN.-Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Tokyo. Territory includes South Korea.
- LEBANON.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Alpha Building, Rue Clemenceau, Beirut. Territory includes Iraq, Jordan, Persian Gulf Area, and Syrian region of the United Arab Republic.
- MEXICO.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Melchor Ocampo 463, 7th Floor, Mexico 5, D.F.
- NETHERLANDS.-Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Sophialaan 5-7, The Hague.
- NEW ZEALAND.—Commercial Counsellor, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Government Life Insurance Bldg., Wellington. Territory includes Fiji and Western Samoa and French Oceania.
- NORWAY.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Fridtjof Nansens Plass 5, Oslo. Territory includes Iceland.
- PAKISTAN.—Commercial Secretary, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Hotel Metropole, Victoria Road, Karachi. Territory includes Afghanistan.
- PERU.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Boza, Carabaya 831, Plaza San Martin, Lima. Territory includes Bolivia.
- PHILIPPINES.—Consul General and Trade Commissioner, Canadian Consulate General, Ayala Bldg., Juan Luna Street, Manila. Territory includes Taiwan.
- PORTUGAL.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Rua Marques de Fronteira, No. 8-4°D°, Lisbon. Territory includes Azores, Cape Verde Islands, Madeira, and Portuguese Guinea.
- RHODESIA AND NYASALAND, FEDERATION OF.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Offices 110-113 Central Africa House, Corner First St./Gordon Ave., Salisbury. Territory includes Kenya, Seychelles Islands, Tanganyika, Uganda and Zanzibar.
- SINGAPORE.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Rooms 4, 5 and 6, American International Bldg., Robinson Road and Telegraph St., Singapore. Territory includes Brunei, Burma, Federation of Malaya, North Borneo, Sarawak and Thailand.
- South AFRICA.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Mutual Bldg., Harrison Street, Johannesburg. Territory includes Natal, Transvaal, Orange Free State, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, and Reunion.
 - Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, 602 Norwich House, The Foreshore, Cape Town. Territory includes Cape Province, St. Helena, and Southwest Africa.
- SPAIN.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Edificio España, Avenida de Jose Antonio 88, Madrid. Territory includes Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, Gibraltar, Rio Muni and Rio de Oro.
- SWEDEN.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Strandvagen, 7-C, Stockholm. Territory includes Finland.
- Switzerland.--Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Kirchenfeldstrasse 88, Berne.
- UNITED ARAB REPUBLIC EGYPTIAN REGION.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, 6 Sharia Rouston Pasha, Garden City, Cairo. Territory includes Aden, Sudan, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Saudi Arabia and Yemen.
- UNITED KINGDOM.—Minister (Commercial), Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Canada House, Trafalgar Square, London, S.W.I. Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Martins Bank Building, Water Street, Liverpool. Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, 36 Victoria Square, Belfast, Northern Ireland.
- UNITED STATES.—Minister (Commercial), Canadian Embassy, 1746 Massachusetts Avenue N.W., Washington 6, D.C.
 - Deputy Consul General (Commercial), Canadian Consulate General, 680 Fifth Avenue, New York City 19, N.Y.